Services

ROTH & SCHIELD is your reliable real estate partner. We provide a full package of services.

  • We carry out a search and individual selection of real estate objects according to specified criteria. You will be provided with exclusive offers from our open database, as well as from a closed catalog, which contains rare and unique foreign objects. To do this, you just need to leave a request on our website or contact us at the specified phone numbers.
  • For buyers We carry out full legal support of the transaction - from the moment the preliminary contract is drawn up up to the moment the client receives a certificate of ownership and further registration of the acquired housing for the new owner in all government agencies. We carry out a full legal analysis of the document for the real estate object. We provide notaries, translators and support when submitting documents to government agencies.
  • We help you submit the correct package of documents for a mortgage loan on the most favorable terms.
  • For sellers we carry out expert appraisal of real estate, as well as consultations on the market situation. We carry out pre-sale preparation of the property, organize high-quality photo and video filming, develop a marketing strategy and placement on top international sites. We carry out closed sales, without advertising. We provide full legal support and closing the transaction.
  • We carry out complete management of the property.
  • For investors we provide ready-made investment packages, as well as help in obtaining financing and finding a co-investor.

We also provide consultants and lawyers for:

  • obtaining a residence - a residence permit
  • obtaining a student residence permit
  • admission of your children to universities, local schools and kindergartens
Contact for inquiry:
Werner Kögerler

Real estate consultant
1070, Wien, Siebensterngasse, 23/1/104
+43 (699) 929-44-22
roth-schild@chello.at

Yuliya Haidan

Real estate consultant
88000, Uzhgorod, st. Fedintsya, 2, 4th floor, office 6
+38 (050) 711-52-01
yuliyahaidan@gmail.com

Compare listings

Compare

Услуги

Компания ROTH&SCHIELD – Ваш надежный партнер в сфере недвижимости. Мы предоставляем полный пакет услуг.

  • Осуществляем поиск и индивидуальный отбор объектов недвижимости по заданным критериям. Вам предоставят эксклюзивные предложения из нашей открытой базы, а также из закрытого каталога, в котором собраны редкие и уникальные зарубежные объекты. Для этого Вам достаточно оставить заявку на нашем сайте или связаться с нами по указаным номерам телефонов.
  • Для покупателей проводим полное юридическое сопровождение сделки – начиная от момента оформления предварительного договора вплоть до момента получения клиентом свидетельства о праве собственности и дальнейшей регистрации приобретенного жилья для нового владельца во всех государственных органах. Проводим полный юридический анализ документ на объект недвижимость. Предоставляем нотариусов, переводчиков и сопровождение при подаче документов в государственные органы.
  • Помогаем подать правильный пакет документов на оформление ипотечного кредита на самых выгодных условиях.
  • Для продавцев проводим экспертную оценку недвижимости,а также консультации по ситуации на рынке. Проводим предпродажную подготовку объекта недвижимости, организовываем высококачественную фото- и видеосъемку, разрабатываем маркетинговую стратегию и размещение на топовых международным площадках. Осуществляем закрытые продажи, без рекламы. Проводим полное юридическое сопровождение и закрытие сделки.
  • Осуществляем полное управление объектом недвижимости.
  • Для инвесторов предоставляем готовые инвест-пакеты, а также помогаем в получении финансирования и поиска со-инвестора.

А также предоставляем консультантов и юристов для:

  • получения резиденции – вид на жительство
  • получения студенческого вида на жительство
  • поступления ваших детей в университеты, местные школы и детские сады
Контакты для запроса:
Вернер Кегерлер

Консультант по недвижимости
1070, Wien, Siebensterngasse, 23/1/104
+43 (699) 929-44-22
roth-child@chello.at

Юлия Гайдан

Консультант по недвижимости
Украина, г. Ужгород 88000
+38 (050) 711-52-01
yuliyahaidan@gmail.com

Сравнить объявления

сравнить